List of Full Time Teachers

YEAR: 2020-2021

Sr.	Name of the	Designation	Nature of	Name of the
No	Full-time teacher	_	appointment	Department
			(Against Sanctioned	
			post, temporary,	
			permanent)	
1	Prin.Dr.	Principal	Permanent	Chemistry
	Vidyagauri Lele			
2	Mrs. M.Geetha	Associate	Permanent	Mathematics
		Professor		
3	Mr. Liaquat Ali	Associate	Permanent	Physics
		Professor		
4	Mrs. Ashwini	Associate	Permanent	Mathematics
	Ranade	Professor		
5	Ms. Chhaya	Associate	Permanent	Chemistry
	Pawar	Professor		
6	Dr. Sujata	Associate	Permanent	Foundation Course
	Warrier	Professor		
7	Mrs. Rama	Associate	Permanent	Commerce
	Sankhalker	Professor		
8	Mr. Mukund	Associate	Permanent	Commerce
	Deshpande	Professor		
9	Professor Dr.	Professor	Permanent	English
	B.N.Gaikwad			_
10	Mrs. Shilpa	Associate	Permanent	Sociology
	Jadhav	Professor		
11	Dr.Jagannath	Associate	Permanent	Economics
	Khemnar	Professor		
12	Dr. S.S.Morey	Associate	Permanent	Economics

		Professor		
13	MrsSonali	Assistant	Permanent	English
	Khandekar	Professor		
14	Mrs.Jyoti Rote	Assistant	Permanent	Marathi
	-	Professor		
15	Dr. Saira Mulla	Assistant	Permanent	Chemistry
		Professor		
16	Mrs.Swarnalata	Assistant	Permanent	Physics
	Sunatkari	Professor		
17	Dr. Sunil Kadam	Assistant	Permanent	Accountancy
		Professor		
18	Mrs. Manjusha	Assistant	Permanent	Chemistry
	Karad	Professor		
19	Mr. R.J.	Assistant	Permanent	Geography
	Chavhan	Professor		
20	Ms.Savita	Assistant	Permanent	Business Law
	Malhotra	Professor		
21	Mrs.Shilpa	Assistant	Permanent	Mathematics
	Bhise	Professor		
22	Ms. Bhakti	Assistant	Permanent	Geography
	Mhaskar	Professor		
23	Mr. Pravin	Assistant	Permanent	Chemistry
	Bendle	Professor		
24	Mrs Madhuri	Assistant	Permanent	Accountancy
	Singh	Professor		
25	Mrs. Kusum	Assistant	Permanent	Chemistry
	Baser	Professor		
26	Mrs. Pradnya	Assistant	Permanent	Commerce
	Nikalje	Professor		
27	Mr. Mangesh	Librarian	Permanent	Library
20	Ghodke			
28	Mr. Jainshajee	Assistant	Permanent	Accountancy
20	Chavan	Professor	D	2 : 1
29	Mrs. Prasanna	Associate	Permanent	Sociology
20	Rajan	Professor	D	D 1 1
30	Ms. Kashmira	Assistant	Permanent	Psychology
2.1	Pandit	Professor	T	T 1' 1
31	Ms. Madhu Bala	Assistant	Temporary	English
22	М. Г	Professor	T	D1:-1.
32	Ms Evangeline	Assistant	Temporary	English
22	Priya Ma Sandaana	Professor	Tomm 0	A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a
33	Ms. Sandeepa	Assistant	Temporary	Accountancy
2.4	Waghmare	Professor	Tommorrow	Chamister
34	Ms.	Assistant	Temporary	Chemistry
	Suryanarayan	Professor		
	Maharana			

35	Mr. Sushant Gund	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Accountancy
36	Ms. Margashree Bhat	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Botany
37	Ms. Mamta Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Zoology
38	Ms. Karishma Khare	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Zoology
39	Mrs.Shraddha Bhilare	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Physics
40	Mr. Ravindra Kochale	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Economics
41	Ms. Bhakti Takale	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Economics
42	Mrs. Ketaki Gore	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Mathematics
43	Ms. Vidya Sawant	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Mathematics
44	Mr. Ganesh Kadam	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Foundation Course
45	Mrs. Akila Maheshwari	Vice- Principal	Temporary	BMM
46	Mr. Yogesh Dhanjani	Co-Ordinator	Temporary	BMM
47	Ms. Sana Abdul Shaikh	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BMM
48	Mrs. Subha Subramanyam	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BMM
49	Mrs.Dhanya Panicker	Co-Ordinator	Temporary	BMS/BBI
50	Mrs. Uma Raguraman	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BMS
51	Ms. Karishma Malhotra	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BMS
52	Mr. Sudhirkumar Madanmohan Ojha	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BMS
53	Ms. Neelam Patil	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BMS
54	Mr.Swapnil M Kasar	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BBI
55	Mr.Mahesh Vaishya	Co-Ordinator	Temporary	BAF
56	Mrs. Manjusha Katigar	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BAF

57	Mrs. Sweety Kirmiani	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BAF
58	Mr. Dipesh Patel	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BAF
59	Mr.Santosh Jadhav	Co-Ordinator	Temporary	BFM
60	Ms. Ashwini Madhukar Thorat	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BFM
61	Mr. Amit Baburao Ahire	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BFM
62	Mr. Dinar B. Thavi	Assistant Professor	Temporary	BFM
63	Mrs. Priti Palkar	Co-Ordinator - IT	Temporary	IT/CS
64	Mrs. Archana Jadhav	Co-Ordinator - CS	Temporary	IT/CS
65	Mr. Manojkumar Yadav	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
66	Mr. Rajiv Bhatt	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
67	Mrs.Anju Manral	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
68	Mrs.Nandani Motghare	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
69	Mrs. Pradnya Chavan	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
70	Ms. Bindiya Bhanushali	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
71	Mrs. Shraddha Dhawan	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
72	Ms. Priya Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
73	Mrs. Sunita Koli	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
74	Mrs. Simantini Telang	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
75	Ms. Santoshi Sahu	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
76	Mrs. Suvarna Mhatre	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
77	Ms. Vijayshri U. Deshmukh	Assistant Professor	Temporary	IT/CS
78	Ms. Sayli Santosh Kambli	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Chemistry
79	Shivani Sanjay	Assistant	Temporary	Com

	Pandya	Professor		
80	Dhananjay Vilas	Assistant	Temporary	Com
	Salgaonkar	Professor		
81	Priyanka Mishra	Assistant	Temporary	Com
		Professor		
82	Nikita N. Shah	Assistant	Temporary	Com
		Professor		
83	Mrs. Prachi	Assistant	Temporary	IT/CS
	Yerpude	Professor		